

2017-2018 BOARD TASK GROUPS/COMMITTEES

Fund Development Task Group

Theresa Hirschauer, Chair Angela Granata Jenny Michael La Costa Moore Jody Wainscott Whitney Weiss, Girl Member Staff – Marcia Dowds

Governance Task Group

Victoria Nilles, Chair Patrice Borders Stephanie Cihon Kathryn Cordeiro, Girl Member Shannon Glass Anna Jones Monnett Michelle Krummen Staff – Roni Luckenbill

<u>Property/Outdoor Experience Task</u> <u>Group</u>

Sue Gantz Matz, Chair Cassie Barlow Kimber Fender Ann Hartmann Susan Redman-Rengstorf Bill Schretter Rebecca Westlake Staff – Susan Osborn

Board Development Committee

Cassie Barlow, Board Melissa Cutcher, non-Board Shannon Glass, Board Lori Hauser, non-Board Anitra Marsh, non-Board Susan Redman-Rengstorf, Board Staff – Roni Luckenbill

Audit Committee

Brian Grote, Chair, non-Board Shannon Glass Catherine Ingram, non-Board Lynne LaMacchia, non-Board Zo Redman, Treasurer Staff – Roni Luckenbill & Linda Odenbeck

Investment Task Group

Kimber Fender Angela Granata Lynne LaMacchia, non-Board Corinne McNally, non-Board Victoria Nilles Zo Redman, Treasurer Bill Schretter Jody Wainscott Staff – Roni Luckenbill & Linda Odenbeck





